The Team

The team you can rely on!

Competent professionals who are passionate about their work will be your faithful companions, eager to support you in all your projects (Annual Accompaniment or Punctual Support).

Direction

Bernard Lagacé
514 524-7665 poste 228
bernard@diagramme.org

Administration managers

Guylaine Savoie
514 524-7665 poste 222
guylaine@diagramme.org

Olivier Delaire 
514 524-7665 poste 221
olivier@diagramme.org

Romy Duval-Udashkin
514 524-7665 poste 227
romy@diagramme.org

Alexandre Brault
514 524-7665 poste 225
alexandre@diagramme.org

Accounting services

William Marcel
514 524-7665 poste 223
william@diagramme.org

Communication

Roxana Pasca
514 524-7665 poste 224
roxana@diagramme.org

Board of directors

Composed of dynamic and committed figures from the arts and business sectors, our team is ready to move mountains!

Marie-Alice Phillips, CPA auditor, CA
President – Senior Analyst, Sales and Business Intelligence, RISE Kombucha

Colin Benoît-Dunnigan
Treasury – CPA, CMA | PSC-Products and Services of Construction

Alexandra Meunier
Secretary – Lawyer, Air Canada

Martin Brière
Administrator – Associate Architect BGLA Inc – Architecture + Urban Design

Maryse Gervais
Administrator – Development Officer, Compétence Culture

Tammy Lee
Administrator – Co-founder and Executive Director, Culture Creates

Francine Liboiron
Administrator – Ballet Master and Rehearsal Coach

Johanne Madore
Administrator – Interdisciplinary artist and choreographer

Linda Maurice
Administrator – Development Consultant, Trium