Team

Director


Bernard Lagacé
514 524-7665 ext. 228
bernard@diagramme.org

 

Administrators


Guylaine Savoie
514 524-7665 ext. 222
guylaine@diagramme.org
L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est Romy4.jpg.
Romy Duval-Udashkin
514 524-7665 ext. 227
romy@diagramme.org

 


Alexandre Brault
514 524-7665 ext. 226
alexandre@diagramme.org

 
 
 
 
 
 

Olivier Delaire
514 524-7665 ext. 221
olivier@diagramme.org

 

Communication officers


Philippe-Laurent Lacroix
514 524-7665 ext. 224
philippe@diagramme.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Roxana Pasca
514 524-7665 ext. 224
roxana@diagramme.org

 

Accounting services

William Marcel
514 524-7665 ext. 223
william@diagramme.org

 

Board of Directors

Marie-Alice Phillips, CPA auditor, CA
Chair – Certification and Consulting Services Director, Deloitte

Colin Benoît-Dunnigan
Treasurer – CPA, CMA | PSC-Products and Construction Services

Alexandra Meunier
Secretary – Lawyer, Air Canada

Martin Brière
Administrator – Architect Partner, Brière, Gilbert + associés

Maryse Gervais
Administrator – Development agent, Compétence Culture

Francine Liboiron
Administrator – Ballet Master and Rehearsal Director

Linda Maurice
Administrator – Consultant, Trium

Julie Payette
Administrator – Partner, V2com newswire

Danièle Desnoyers
Administrator – Artistic Director and Choreographer | Le Carré des Lombes and Director of the Dance department and Professor | UQÀM

Tammy Lee
Administrator – Co-founder and executive director, Culture Creates


Share on Facebook