Team

Director


Bernard Lagacé
514 524-7665 ext. 228
bernard@diagramme.org

 

Administrator –
Operations assistant


Brenda Recinos Ramirez
514 524-7665 ext. 227
brenda@diagramme.org

 

Administrators


Guylaine Savoie
514 524-7665 ext. 222
guylaine@diagramme.org

Dominique Benoît-Nault
514 524-7665 ext. 221
dominique@diagramme.org

 

L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est Romy4.jpg.
Romy Duval-Udashkin
514 524-7665 ext. 225
romy@diagramme.org

 

Communication officer


Philippe-Laurent Lacroix
514 524-7665 ext. 224
philippe@diagramme.org

 

Accounting services

Anne-Marie Bisson
Anne-Marie Bisson
514 524-7665 ext. 223
anne-marie@diagramme.org

Sylvie Cloutier
514 524-7665 ext. 223
sylvie@diagramme.org

 

Board of Directors

Marie-Alice Phillips, CPA auditor, CA
Chair – Certification and Consulting Services Director, Deloitte

Colin Benoît-Dunnigan
Treasurer – CPA, CMA | PSC-Products and Construction Services

Alexandra Meunier
Secretary – Lawyer, Air Canada

Martin Brière
Administrator – Architect Partner, Brière, Gilbert + associés

Maryse Gervais
Administrator – Development agent, Compétence Culture

Francine Liboiron
Administrator – Ballet Master and Rehearsal Director

Linda Maurice
Administrator – Consultant, Trium

Julie Payette
Administrator – Partner, V2com newswire

Danièle Desnoyers
Administrator – Artistic Director and Choreographer | Le Carré des Lombes and Director of the Dance department and Professor | UQÀM


Share on Facebook