Team

Director


Bernard Lagacé
514 524-7665 ext. 228
bernard@diagramme.org

 

Administrators


Guylaine Savoie
514 524-7665 ext 222
guylaine@diagramme.org

Brenda Recinos Ramirez
514 524-7665 ext 227
brenda@diagramme.org

 


Dominique Benoît-Nault
514 524-7665 ext 221
dominique@diagramme.org

Accounting services

Anne-Marie Bisson
Anne-Marie Bisson
514 524-7665 ext. 223
anne-marie@diagramme.org

 

Communication officer 

Philippe-Laurent Lacroix
514 524-7665 ext. 224
philippe@diagramme.org

 

Board of Directors

Marie-Alice Phillips, CPA auditor, CA
Chair – Certification and Consulting Services Director, Deloitte

Colin Benoît-Dunnigan
Treasurer – CPA, CMA | PSC-Products and Construction Services

Alexandra Meunier
Secretary – Lawyer, Air Canada

Martin Brière
Administrator – Architect Partner, Brière, Gilbert + associés

Maryse Gervais
Administrator – Development agent, Compétence Culture

Francine Liboiron
Administrator – Ballet Master and Rehearsal Director

Linda Maurice
Administrator – Consultant, Trium

Julie Payette
Administrator – Partner, Agence de relations publiques Volume2

Danièle Desnoyers
Administrator – Artistic Director and Choreographer | Le Carré des Lombes and Director of the Dance department and Professor | UQÀM


Share on Facebook